Apache players make All District team

Congratulations to the following Apaches for making the 2022 All District Football Team:

There were a lot of good players in our district and while we weren’t able to get all of our players who we thought deserved the honor on the team, the number of players that did get voted on by the district coaches was very reflective of the respect that they gained for our team as they watched us win throughout the season.

1st Team Defense:

Daivari Jackson Defensive Line

Rhett Johnson Linebacker

Hayden Harmon Linebacker

Maddox Mandino Defensive Back

Trey Kent Defensive Back

Rhett Johnson Co-Defensive MVP

2nd Team Defense:

Jonathan Bryant Defensive Line

Landry Powell  Flex

1st Team Offense:

Ty Feaster Quarterback

D.J. Carter Running Back

Turner McClelland Receiver

Cason Clemons Receiver

Landry Powell Tight End

Garrett Brown Offensive Tackle

Maddox Mandino Return Specialist

Ty Feaster Kicker

Ty Feaster Offensive MVP

2nd Team Offense:

Chase Sentell Running Back

Spencer Brantley Offensive Guard

Maddox Mandino Athlete

Honorable Mention:

Toby Haulmark Linebacker

Dayton Sims Defensive Back

Mason Farnell Defensive Line

Preston Pope Defensive Line

Seth Mangram Defensive Back

Jackson Waller Defensive Back

Trey Yetman  Defensive Line

Luke Vining Offensive Tackle

Cade Vining Offensive Guard

Jackson Lott Center

The coaching staff of the year award also went to Glenbrook

To report an issue or typo with this articleCLICK HERE