Local students make President’s List at NSU

Five hundred sixty-six students were named to the Fall 2022 President’s List at Northwestern State University. Students on the list earned a grade point average of 4.0. 

Webster Parish had several students on the list. They are as follows:

Minden — Clotis Ary, Elynn  Boothe, Brittany Cammack, Michael Harden, James Heard, Zack Karzoun, Jennifer Nguyen;

Shongaloo — Sydni Richardson;

Sibley – Melanie Tobin.

To report an issue or typo with this articleCLICK HERE