NLTCC announces honor lists

Congratulations to all the hardworking students who made it to the Chancellor’s and Dean’s Lists for the Spring 2023 semester. Northwest Louisiana Technical Community College is proud to acknowledge the following students for their academic achievements. 

The Dean’s List acknowledges students who have maintained a grade point average (GPA) of 3.5 or higher on a 4-point scale. The Chancellor’s List honors those students who have sustained a GPA of 4.00 for the entire semester.

Chancellor’s List:

Cotton Valley: Kyndall Wise

Doyline: Peyton Boyett

Heflin: Hannah Goodwin

Minden: Brittany Sullivan, Troy West

Sarepta: Breanna Wages

Dean’s List:

Doyline: Elizabeth Spears, Jake McDivitt

Dubberly: Ashley Whaley, Ashton Barnes, Joshua Parker

Farmerville: Kimberlee Sheppard

Minden: Cole Sattler, Brandon Cartmill, Matthew Marsh, Trenton Mclaughlin, Zachary Miller, Dakota Morrow, Brett Parker, D’Metriana Ward

Sarepta: Shane Rowe, Chloe Cleveland, Jaden Myles

Sibley: Kenyon Williams

Springhill: Tanner Page, Gabriella Dickey

To report an issue or typo with this articleCLICK HERE